CT Lottery Official Web Site - Leadership Team

 

Connecticut Lottery Corporation Leadership Team

Gregory Smith, President & CEO - Email: Gregory.Smith@ctlottery.org
Chelsea Turner, Vice President - Email: Chelsea.Turner@ctlottery.org
Michael Hunter, Chief Operating Officer - Email: Michael.Hunter@ctlottery.org
Paul Granato, Chief Financial Officer - Email: Paul.Granato@ctlottery.org
Matthew Stone, General Counsel - Email: Matthew.Stone@ctlottery.org
Jodi Ketchale, Director of Human Resources - Email: Jodi.Ketchale@ctlottery.org
Mark Walerysiak, Director of Security - Email: Mark.Walerysiak@ctlottery.org
Check Lines Button
May 24, 2019
Day Image
3-4-6-8-10-13-17-18
Payout Button
Check Lines Button
May 23, 2019
Night Image
2-3-4-7-8-12-15-17
Payout Button
Payout Button
May 22, 2019
7-10-20-44-57 PB-3 PP-2
Payout Button
May 21, 2019
10-50-55-56-58 MB-15 MP-5
Payout Button
May 21, 2019
6-14-22-31-34-40
Payout Button
May 23, 2019
12-23-29-35-38 LB-18
Payout Button
May 23, 2019
4-13-14-20-29
May 24, 2019
Payout Button
7-1-4
Day Image
May 23, 2019
Payout Button
4-3-3
Night Image
May 24, 2019
Payout Button
6-9-6-6
Day Image
May 23, 2019
Payout Button
9-4-8-9
Night Image
CURRENT JACKPOTS
$192.9 Million
$244.2 Million
$13.5 Million
Use your GameSense. Purchasers must be 18 or older.
The CLC makes no representation or guarantee as to the accuracy of the information contained on this website. By using this website, you agree to the terms contained
in our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. The information and materials in this website are provided “as is” and without warranties of any kind, either, express or implied.
In the event of a discrepancy between information on the website regarding winning numbers, jackpots or prize payouts and the CLC’s enabling statutes, official rules,
regulations and procedures the enabling statutes, official rules, regulations and procedures shall prevail. All materials on this Website are owned by or licensed to the CLC.
Written permission is required from the CLC in order to reproduce, distribute or display any images or content on this Website.
Copyright © 1999-2019. Connecticut Lottery Corporation. All rights reserved.