Hours of Operation


The CT Lottery Headquarters and Claims Center are located at 15 Sterling Drive, Wallingford, CT 06492 


CT Lottery Headquarters: Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 

CT Lottery Headquarters in Wallingford will be closed on the following days. While the Headquarters will not be open for business, the website and automated phone system will be available to obtain information. Regularly scheduled lottery drawings will occur. 

Should the Governor's office declare an official closing or delayed opening, the CT Lottery Headquarters will also be closed. An emergency closing specific to the CT Lottery will be reported on WTIC-AM (1080).

Visit High-Tier Claim Centers for locations and hours. For Holiday hours/closings, please contact the High-Tier Claim Center directly.

HOLIDAYS OBSERVED 2024

Observed onHoliday
Monday, January 1, 2024New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2024Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 12, 2024Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 19, 2024Washington's Birthday
Friday, March 29, 2024Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2024Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19, 2024Juneteenth Day
Thursday, July 4, 2024Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2024Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2024Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2024Christmas Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2025New Year's Day (2025)


payouts